Motörhead Announce ‘Everything Louder Forever’ Collection

CHARLOTTE, NC – SEPTEMBER 23: Singer/bassist Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead performs at The Fillmore Charlotte on September 23, 2015 in Charlotte, North Carolina. (Photo by Jeff Hahne/Getty Images).

If you’re a longtime Motörhead fan, this should make your day. The band is releasing a new collection calledEverything Louder Forever – The Very Best Of” on October 29. It’s being billed as “the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and the first to span their entire career.” The project will deliver material from their self-titled 1977 debut to their final release, 2015’s Bad Magic. Tracklist for the two discs are below:

CD 1

01 Overkill
02 We Are Motorhead
03 Snaggletooth
04 Rock It
05 Orgasmatron
06 Brotherhood Of Man
07 In The Name Of Tragedy
08 Bomber
09 Sacrifice
10 The Thousand Names Of God
11 Love For Sale
12 Killed By Death
13 I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
14 Smiling Like A Killer
15 Sharpshooter
16 Queen Of The Damned
17 Keys To The Kingdom
18 Cradle To The Grave
19 Lost Johnny
20 The Game

CD 2

21 Ace Of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
22 Burner
23 Stone Dead Forever
24 Bad Woman
25 Just Cos You Got The Power
26 Stay Out Of Jail
27 No Class
28 I Am The Sword
29 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
30 God Save The Queen
31 R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (2006 Version)
32 Iron Fist
33 Rock Out
34 Dirty Love
35 Shine
36 Overnight Sensation
37 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
38 I Ain’t No Nice Guy
39 Sucker
40 1916
41 Choking On Your Screams
42 Motorhead

Singer “Lemmy” Kilmister, who founded the band, died six years ago from prostate cancer and heart failure.

What’s one Motörhead song you can crank when you are in the worst mood that will instantly make you feel better?




Rob Halford Had Cancer

The Judas Priest singer shared the news during a new interview and says he is now in remission.

Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.