Ozzy’s ‘No More Tears’ Getting 30th Anniversary Deluxe Release

Ozzy Osbourne during Release of “No More Tears” at Music Plus in Hollywood, California, United States. (Photo by Ron Galella/Ron Galella Collection via Getty Images).

Ozzy Osbourne’s classic album No More Tears will be getting a deluxe edition to celebrate the album’s 30th anniversary. The ‘expanded digital audio album’ will include the original album plus 13 bonus tracks, demos, and live performances.  A two-disc vinyl special edition will also be released.

No More Tears gave Ozzy four Top 10 singles including the title song, “Time After Time”, and “Mama, I’m Coming Home”.

The new editions will release September 14th at towerrecords.com, and the expanded digital audio album tracklisting is as follows:

01. Mr. Tinkertrain
02. I Don’t Want to Change the World
03. Mama, I’m Coming Home
04. Desire
05. No More Tears
06. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N)
07. Hellraiser
08. Time After Time
09. Zombie Stomp
10. A.V.H.
11. Road to Nowhere
12. Don’t Blame Me
13. Party With the Animals
14. I Don’t Want To Change The World (demo)
15. Mama, I’m Coming Home (demo)
16. Desire (demo)
17. Time After Time (demo)
18. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N) (demo)
19. Mrs J. (demo)
20. I Don’t Want to Change The World (live)
21. Road to Nowhere (live)
22. No More Tears (live)
23. Desire (live)
24. Mama, I’m Coming Home (live)

What’s the best Ozzy solo album?





Rob Halford Had Cancer

The Judas Priest singer shared the news during a new interview and says he is now in remission.

Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.