San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2022



Game Date Kickoff Opponent Final
Pre Fri, Aug. 12 5:30 PM 49ers vs.
Green Bay
Pre Sat, Aug. 20 4:00 PM 49ers at
Vikings
Pre Thurs, Aug. 25 5:15 PM 49ers at
Texans
1 Sun, Sep. 11 10:00 AM 49ers at
Bears
2 Sun, Sep. 18 1:05 PM 49ers vs.
Seahawks
3 Sun, Sep. 25 5:20 PM 49ers at
Broncos
4 Mon, Oct. 3 5:15 PM 49ers vs.
Rams
5 Sun, Oct. 9 1:05 PM 49ers at
Panthers
6 Sun, Sep. 16 10:00 AM 49ers at
Falcons
7 Sun, Oct. 23 1:25 PM 49ers vs.
Chiefs
8 Sun, Oct. 30 1:25 PM 49ers at
Rams
9 Sun, Nov. 6

BYE WEEK

 
10 Sun, Nov. 13 5:20 PM 49ers vs.
Chargers
11 Mon, Nov. 21 10:00 AM   49ers vs
Cardinals
(Mexico City)
12 Sun, Nov. 27 1:25 PM 49ers vs.
Saints
13 Sun, Dec. 4 1:05 PM   49ers vs.
Dolphins
14 Sun, Dec. 11 1:25 PM 49ers vs.
Buccaneers
15 Thurs. Dec. 15 5:15 PM 49ers at
Seahawks
16 Sat, Dec. 24 1:05 PM 49ers vs.
Commanders
17 Sun, Jan. 1 1:05 PM 49ers at
Raiders
18 Sun, Jan. 8 TBD 49ers vs.
Cardinals

Headlines

Watch Soundwaves TV #137 – Bone Bashed

Bone Bash has returned! Five years in the making, the epic concert event featuring Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tesla and Petty Theft comes together, and the Soundwaves team is there for all the fun!

Stay connected

 

Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.