San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2020



Week Date Kickoff Opponent
1 Sun, Sep 13 1:25 PM vs Arizona Cardinals
2 Sun, Sep 20 10:00 AM @ New York Jets
3 Sun, Sep 27 10:00 AM @ New York Giants
4 Sun, Oct 4 5:20 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
5 Sun, Oct 11 1:05 PM vs Miami Dolphins
6 Sun, Oct 18 5.20 PM vs Los Angeles Rams
7 Sun, Oct 25 1:25 PM @ New England Patriots
8 Sun, Nov 1 1:25 PM @ Seattle Seahawks
9 Thu, Nov 5 5:20 PM vs Green Bay Packers
10 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 AM @ New Orleans Saints
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 1:05 PM @ Los Angeles Rams
13 Mon, Dec 7 5:15 PM vs Buffalo Bills
14 Sun, Dec 13 5:20 PM vs Washington Redskins
15 Sun, Dec 20 10:00 AM @ Dallas Cowboys
16 Sun, Dec 27 TBD @ Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun, Jan 3 1:25 PM vs Seattle Seahawks

Win!

Red, White, & WIN!

This Fourth of July, we are helping you to celebrate BIG with a chance to win $5000!

Headlines

Watch Soundwaves TV #91 – Rock Steady

And we’re back! We kick off the summer with the return of live music, and an hour showcasing the new school of rock. Chasta interviews Nick Reese from Joyous Wolf about their upcoming tour with Dirty Honey, and being a part of the new rock zeitgeist. Featuring videos from Night Ranger, Ida Maria, Red Voodoo,…

WATCH: Foo Fighters Cover Queen’s Somebody to Love

On June 15th California reopened as it’s COVID cases lulled to a near stop and the Foo Fighters immediately took to the stage in Agoura Hills, California and graced us with quite a reintroduction to live music.

Stay connected

 

Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.