San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2020



Week Date Kickoff Opponent
1 Sun, Sep 13 1:25 PM vs Arizona Cardinals
2 Sun, Sep 20 10:00 AM @ New York Jets
3 Sun, Sep 27 10:00 AM @ New York Giants
4 Sun, Oct 4 5:20 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
5 Sun, Oct 11 1:05 PM vs Miami Dolphins
6 Sun, Oct 18 5.20 PM vs Los Angeles Rams
7 Sun, Oct 25 1:25 PM @ New England Patriots
8 Sun, Nov 1 1:25 PM @ Seattle Seahawks
9 Thu, Nov 5 5:20 PM vs Green Bay Packers
10 Sun, Nov 15 10:00 AM @ New Orleans Saints
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 1:05 PM @ Los Angeles Rams
13 Mon, Dec 7 5:15 PM vs Buffalo Bills
14 Sun, Dec 13 5:20 PM vs Washington Redskins
15 Sun, Dec 20 5:20 PM @ Dallas Cowboys
16 Sun, Dec 27 TBD @ Arizona Cardinals
17 Sun, Jan 3 1:25 PM vs Seattle Seahawks

Win!

Headlines

Watch Soundwaves TV #63 – Good for the Soul

What are you doing to feed the soul during COVID-19? Chasta, Dennis Willis, Steven Kirk and Morris Knight reveal the many different creative projects they’ve started on their own terms, with no expectations except to create.

Stay connected

 

Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.