San Francisco 49ers Schedule 2021



Game Date Kickoff Opponent Final
Preseason Sat, Aug. 14 5:30 PM 19 - Chiefs
16 - 49ers
Preseason Sun, Aug. 22 4:30 PM 15 - 49ers
10 - Chargers
Preseason Sun, Aug. 29 1:00 PM 10 - Raiders
34 - 49ers
1 Sun, Sep. 12 10:00 AM 41 - 49ers
33 - Lions
2 Sun, Sep. 19 10:00 AM 17 - 49ers
11 - Eagles
3 Sun, Sep. 26 5:20 PM 30 - Packers
28 - 49ers
4 Sun, Oct. 3 1:05 PM 28 - Seahawks
21 - 49ers
5 Sun, Oct. 10 1:25 PM 10 - 49ers
17 - Cardinals
6 Mon, Oct. 17

BYE WEEK

 
7 Sun, Oct. 24 5:20 PM 30 - Colts
18 - 49ers
8 Sun, Oct. 31 10:00 AM 33 - 49ers
22 - Bears
9 Sun, Nov. 7 1:25 PM 31 - Cardinals
17 - 49ers
10 Mon, Nov. 15 5:15 PM 10 - Rams
31 - 49ers
11 Sun, Nov. 21 10:00 AM 30 - 49ers
10 - Jaguars
12 Sun. Nov. 28 1:25 PM 34 - 49ers
26 - Vikings
13 Sun, Dec. 5 5:20 PM at Seattle Seahawks
14 Sun, Dec. 12 10:00 AM at Cincinnati Bengals
15 Sun, Dec. 19 1:05 PM vs Atlanta Falcons
16 Thurs, Dec. 23 5:20 PM at Tennessee Titans
17 Sun, Jan. 2 1:05 PM vs Houston Texans
18 Sun, Jan. 9 1:25 PM vs Los Angeles Rams

Win!

Home for the Holidays

This holiday season, we’re giving you the chance to be one of 5 lucky winners of $1000!

Headlines

Joe Perry Lists Mansion

The Aerosmith guitarist has listed the Massachusetts home for 4.5 million dollars with Coldwell Banker New England.

Deftones Launch Weed Line

The band has teamed up with California-based cannabis brand Golden Barn for the ‘Deftones Cannabis Collection.’

Stay connected

 

Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.