AC/DC Announces Limited-Edition Gold Vinyl

Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for Power Trip.

AC/DC fans will have something fun to add to their vinyl collections!

The band is celebrating its 50th anniversary with new gold-colored LPs of its discography!

Each limited-edition LP will have a print with new AC/DC 50 artwork.

Albums included in this first wave of releases are “Back in Black,” “Highway to Hell,” “The Razor’s Edge,” “Powerage,” “For Those About to Rock (We Salute You,”), “High Voltage,” “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap,” “Who Made Who” and “Live.”

The LPs are available for pre-order now at AC/DC’s website.


Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.