Mötley Crüe Announce ‘Crücial Crüe’ Box Set

Mötley Crüe has announced a new box set collecting the band’s first five albums.

Crücial Crüe: The Studio Albums 1981-1989 will include Too Fast For Love, Shout At The Devil, Theatre Of Pain, Girls, Girls, Girls, and Dr. Feelgood – availabe in colored vinyl or CD formats.

Only 10,000 copies of each format will be made, making Crücial Crüe an instant collector’s item.

The set will be out February 17th, 2023.


Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.