Tony Khan Talks About AEW Double Or Nothing 2022, Owen Hart Cup Tournament, Ring Of Honor Update & More

New episode of In The Kliq is out now.

Subscribe to In The Kliq on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts or YouTube.

Listen to Baby Huey interview with the founder, co-owner, President, CEO and GM of AEW, Tony Khan.

Watch AEW Dynamite every Wednesday night at 8pm on TBS, plus AEW Rampage will be live at a special time, this Friday, May 27th at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT on TNT (Watch AEW Rampage at its normal time of every Friday night at 10pm on TNT). Watch AEW Double or Nothing this Sunday, May 29th with the buy in at 7pm ET/4pm PT, followed by the main show starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT live on pay per view, you can watch on Bleacher Report here in the US, on Fite TV internationally and in theaters as well.

Plus, they talked about:

  • What match is he looking forward to the most?
  • When it comes to Hangman Adam Page vs. CM Punk for the AEW World Championship, how tough is it to book babyface vs. babyface?
  • What it means to him for AEW to work with the Owen Hart Foundation?
  • When will Blood & Guts 2 happen?
  • What’s next for Ring of Honor?
  • Jim Ross signing an extension with AEW
  • Did AEW talk with Killer Kross?

Kliq, Download, & Mark Out!

Follow In The Kliq on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

Stay connected

 

Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.

Headlines

Michael Schenker Calls Out Brother

Former Scorpions guitarist Michael Schenker says his brother Rudolf‘s lack of guitar playing forced him to leave the band and join UFO.  

Steven Tyler Out Of Rehab

Tyler had checked into drug rehab in May after relapsing while recovering from surgery earlier this year.

Bowie Barbie Released

The Barbie Signature Collection released its second, limited-edition Barbie as Bowie doll yesterday to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Bowie’s ‘Hunky Dory’ album.

Metal Songs In Major Key Makes Me Feel Things

Some Metal hits that have been made major include Pantera’s “Cemetery Gates”, System of a Down and their hit “Toxicity”, The Offspring’s “The Are Alright” and “One” from Metallica.