Scorpions Share Title Track From Upcoming Album ‘Rock Believer’

YouTube, @Scorpions.

Scorpions are back, and ready to make a believer out of you.

On Friday, the band dropped the title track from their upcoming 19th studio album, Rock Believer.

Frontman Klaus Meine says the band went ‘back to our roots’ on the new album – recording together in the same room, as seen in their YouTube mini-doc The Journey.

Rock Believer will be out Feb. 25th – nearly 50 years to the day after the release of their 1972 debut album Lonesome Crow. The tracklist is:

01. Gas In The Tank
02. Roots In My Boots
03. Knock ‘Em Dead
04. Rock Believer
05. Shining Of Your Soul
06. Seventh Sun
07. Hot And Cold
08. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
09. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
12. Shoot For Your Heart
13. When Tomorrow Comes
14. Unleash The Beast
15. Crossing Borders

Did you realize Scorpions have been together for 50 years?  How does “Rock Believer” hold up to their classic material?




Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.