‘Hellbound’: Buckcherry Releases New Single “So Hott” Off New Album

YouTube, @Buckcherry.

The first single So Hott” is already out with the official music video. Speaking to Laughingmonkeymusic, Buckcherry guitarist Stevie Dacanay said they are excited to share their new stuff with fans.

“We worked on this one with Marti Frederiksen, who’s like the sixth member of Aerosmith. So the feel is gonna be a little bit different as well [compared to previous Buckcherry albums].”

Buckcherry, are set to release their new album, Hellbound, on June 25 and below is the track list: 
01. 54321
02. So Hott
03. Hellbound
04. Gun
05. No More Lies
06. Here I Come
07. Junk
08. Wasting No More Time
09. The Way
10. Barricade

What’s one of your favorite all-time Buckcherry songs?




That Time the Foo Fighters Live Rickrolled an Entire Stadium

One of the biggest rights of passage to being on the internet is being Rickrolled and in true Foo Fighters fashion, the group decided to Rickroll an entire London audience when they brought up Mr. Astley randomly to perform his hit “Never Going to Give You Up.”

Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.