Iron Maiden announces limited edition vinyl release in honor of the 40th anniversary of debut album

Credit: Iron Maiden.

Iron Maiden announces limited edition vinyl release of their self-titled debut album “Iron Maiden.” Available on October 9, National Album DayParlophone Records will issue a very special limited edition 12” vinyl version of Iron Maiden’s iconic self-title honoring the 40th Anniversary of the album.

Iron Maiden: Iron Maiden
Side One
1. Prowler
2. Remember Tomorrow
3. Running Free
4. Phantom Of The Opera

Side Two
5. Transylvania
6. Strange World
7. Charlotte The Harlot
8. Iron Maiden




Soundwaves TV #68 – Twenty Feet from Stardom

Chasta, Dennis Willis, Steven Kirk and Morris Knight talk about a new pop-up drive-in movie series and some questionable double features! Featuring interviews with Bay Area singer-songwriter Andrew St. James; and the ultra-talented Jessie Wagner, a singer who has performed with the likes of Chic, Lenny Kravitz, Kid Rock and Duran Duran, and is ready…

Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.