BPMD releases cover of Aerosmith’s classic “Toys In The Attic”

BPMD is here! The new supergroup comprised of Bobby Blitz (Overkill), Mike Portnoy (Sons of Apollo, The Winery Dogs, ex-Dream Theater), Mark Menghi (Metal Allegiance) and Phil Demmel (Vio-Lence, ex-Machine Head) has just released a video for their version of Aerosmith’s classic “Toys in the Attic,” the first track from their upcoming covers album American Made.

Here’s the tracklist for American Made:
01. “Wang Dang Sweet Poontang” (Ted Nugent cover)
02. “Toys in the Attic” (Aerosmith cover)
03. “Evil” (Cactus cover)
04. “Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers” (ZZ Top cover)
05. “Saturday Night Special” (Lynyrd Skynyrd cover)
06. “Tattoo Vampire” (Blue Oyster Cult cover)
07. “D.O.A.” (Van Halen cover)
08. “Walk Away” (James Gang cover)
09. “Never in My Life” (Mountain cover)
10. “We’re an American Band” (Grand Funk Railroad cover)

The album drops on June 12th, 2020 – which you can preorder here.



$1000 Stimulus!

If you need some extra cash to get you through the quarantine, we’re handing out a $1000 Stimulus each week!


Stay connected


Subscribe to The Bone's weekly eblast to get the latest on contests, events and exclusives from your favorite 107.7 personalities and artists.