Listen To Greta Van Fleet’s New Song “Always There”

Greta Van Fleet have released a new song called “Always There,” which appears on the soundtrack for the movie “A Million Little Pieces.”

The song was recorded during sessions for Greta Van Fleet’s debut album “Anthem of the Peaceful Army,” but was not previously released.

Greta Van Fleet will be at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco on Wednesday, October 2nd.

Click here to purchase tickets.

Click here to purchase Greta Van Fleet’s latest album “Anthem of the Peaceful Army.”

Listen to Greta Van Fleet’s new song “Always There” below:

A Million Little Pieces is Directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson and stars Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Billy Bob Thornton and Juliette Lewis. The movie is based on a book of the same name, which caused controversy when its claimed autobiographical account of a drug addict’s experiences in rehab were found to be partly fictional. The movie’s soundtrack includes songs by R.E.M., Tom Waits and others, with a score by Nine Inch Nails member Atticus Ross.

Follow Greta Van Fleet here.